So where now… [personal update]

What do you do when you finally find what you want?

Run and hide obviously.

The past couple months have been pretty crazy. Work has been slow and things were stressful. Now that the stress has died down I can refocus on what I had originally been searching for. The large, pre-creation beings that inspired or kicked off the creation of Egyptian religion. Still a work in progress.

While I continue the search I was able to submit some art of Sekhmet to a anthology publication that is in the works. It is called ‘Seized by Sekhmet’ and will be coming out. If anyone is also curious I have artwork also published in this book about Bast. I will also have my art as the cover and inside The Anicent Egyptian Daybook which will be coming soon.

Things are coming along.

Leave a Reply

