Coming out of the winter [personal update]

I have been a little quiet with my writing, but there is a good reason. I have been caught up in painting and a new job. Things for me right now are great.

I have also been recommitted to my gods and my service, now that I am coming out of the winter blues. I suppose it is not so strange to feel a disconnect during the time that the Eye wanders. But not that it is returning things just feel better.

There is a deep well within one’s heart when you truly serve the gods. It can get low when you have no more to give and it can be overflowing when you have cared for yourself. But there is always water in that well.

The gods are ever present in my life and in the world. I am very grateful for that. I feel them everyday and I am grateful for that too. It feels like now is the time for changes and if there is anything you want changed this is it.

Leave a Reply

